What kind of UGC are you most likely to contribute?


Your2Pence want to know what your favourite type of UGC is.

REBECCA BELL

2 responses to “What kind of UGC are you most likely to contribute?

  1. I’ve posted more photos online than I’ve had school dinners but think I should start branching out and giving my 2 pence elsewhere. Forums offer such a fantastic place to voice your opinions – as well as being rich pickings for journos eager for stories and case studies – I think it’s about time I branched out and put my money where my mouth is.

  2. Blogs are so niche that communities around them are passionately vocal. Commenting on blog posts gives people a chance to contribute their thoughts, and debate.

Leave a Reply

